Friday, July 8, 2011

Is Ameba Pico fun to play?

i remember a while ago i played on it. no there aren't many creepy guys.. its not that fun but its a good way to keep you from complete boredom and dress your cute lil pico person up. But people honestly didn't talk very much on pico except when they said ring my room!!.. or give me props.

No comments:

Post a Comment