On some of my friends when they turn their system on it goes to the menu, where you can choose the pico-chat or the game,.... But mine goes straight to the game. I have to actually take the game out to use my Internet or the pico chat..... Can I fix this??? Is there a setting I'm missing or something???Help!!!! And thanks in advance.
No comments:
Post a Comment