Monday, July 11, 2011

Who agrees that FIFA 11 is a load of shite?

I've put up with it for f****ing ages but today has been the final straw. 35 shots I had. Thirty bloody five. One goal. The opposition had one shot, and, needless to say, it was a goal. Every time this happens I just blame myself, but I just can't deny it any longer; FIFA 11 is the worst FIFA title to date. Who agrees with me?

No comments:

Post a Comment