I have never modded anything regarding xbox 360 but i just got one so i went on google but there is no flashing,JTAG-ing,or anything.Is there anything you can do with it?If not,this console sucks.Don't say like something regarding pirating or anything i buy my games legitly and play legitly but i like to enjoy other things.
No comments:
Post a Comment